- Celebrating almost 50 years of Preschool FUN in Andover, MA!
Upcoming Events


November 2018

Thursday & Friday, November 1 & 2
Aerobics with Mr. Charlie

Tuesday, November 6
French for Pre-K with Mrs. McCarthy

Monday, November 12
Veteran's Day Observed
CCCC Closed

Tuesday, November 13
French for Pre-K with Mrs. McCarthy

Wednesday, November 14
PAG Meeting @ 7:00 pm
Parish Hall

Thursday & Friday, November 8 & 9
Music with Ms. Amy

Tuesday, November 20
French for Pre-K with Mrs. McCarthy

Wednesday, November 21 - Friday, November 23
Thanksgiving Vacation

Tuesday, November 27
French for Pre-K with Mrs. McCarthy


December 2018

Tuesday, December 4
French for Pre-K with Mrs. McCarthy

Thursday & Friday, December 6 & 7
Aerobics with Mr. Charlie


Tuesday, December 11
French for Pre-K with Mrs. McCarthy


Friday, December 14
School Closes at 12:00 pm
No PM Classes


Monday, December 17 - Monday, January 31
CCCC Closed for Christmas Vacation


January 2019

Tuesday, January 1
New Year's Day
CCCC Closed

Wednesday, January 2
School Reopens

Thursday & Friday, January 3 & 4
Aerobics with Mr. Charlie

Thursday & Friday, January 10 & 11
Music with Ms. Amy

Monday, January 21
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
CCCC Closed


February 2019

Thursday & Friday, February 7 & 8
Aerobics with Mr. Charlie

Thursday & Friday, February 14 & 15
Music with Ms. Amy

Friday, February 15
Winter Vacation Begins at End of Day

Monday, February 18 - Friday, February 22
Winter Vacation

Monday, February 25
School Reopens


March 2019

Thursday & Friday, February 28 and March 1
Aerobics with Mr. Charlie

Thursday & Friday, March 7 & 8
Music with Ms. Amy

Friday, March 15
Teacher In-Service Training Day
CCCC Closed


April 2019

Thursday & Friday, April 4 & 5
Aerobics with Mr. Charlie

Thursday & Friday, April 11 & 12
Music with Ms. Amy

Friday, April 12
Spring Vacation Begins at End of Day

Monday, April 15 - Friday, April 19
Spring Vacation
CCCC Closed

Monday, April 22
School Reopens


May 2019

Thursday & Friday, May 2 & 3
Aerobics with Mr. Charlie

Thursday & Friday, May 9 & 10
Music with Ms. Amy

Monday, May 27
Memorial Day
CCCC Closed


June 2019
Thursday, June 6
Last Day of Regular Classes

Spring into Summer
TBD